FR. AGNEL SCHOOL, NOIDA ACADEMIC SESSION: 2023-2024 STUDENT COUNCIL, JUNIOR WING (2023-24)

HEAD BOY TEJAS GUPTA (VD)

MINISTRY	POSITION	NAME OF THE	CLASS
HOME	MINICOED	STUDENT	N.C
HOME MINISTRY	MINISTER	VIHAAN DHINGRA	V C
	DEPUTY MINISTER	RANVEER SHAHI	V C
	SECRETARY	AMAIRA SINGH	V D
CULTURE MINISTRY	MINISTER	MAHIKA JAIN	V A
	DEPUTY MINISTER	DEVANSH LUTHRA	V C
	SECRETARY	SHIVIKA	V B
EDITORIAL BOARD MINISTRY	MINISTER	AANYA KAMRA	V A
	DEPUTY MINISTER	ABEER MITTAL	V D
	SECRETARY	ADHISHREE	VE
SPORTS MINISTRY	MINISTER	ANVI MAHESHWARI	VE
	DEPUTY MINISTER	YASHNA GUPTA	V B
	SECRETARY	AYAAN DHAWAN	V B
ACADEMIC MINISTRY	MINISTER	JIGYA AGARWAL	V C
	DEPUTY MINISTER	ATHARV NAGAR	VE
	SECRETARY	SWARIT KANAK	V A
STUDENT WELFARE MINISTRY	MINISTER	ASMI NARANG	V A
	DEPUTY MINISTER	KRISHAV VERMA	V D
	SECRETARY	KABIR GUPTA	VE
SOCIAL WELFARE MINISTRY	MINISTER	PARIDHI	VE
	DEPUTY MINISTER	KAAVYA	VE
	SECRETARY	MISHIKA KHANNA	VF
ENVIRONMENT MINISTRY	MINISTER	RIDDHI SRIVASTAVA	VF
	DEPUTY MINISTER	APARAJETA	V C
	SECRETARY	VEDHA SRIVASTAVA	V D